Local 2364 Membership Representatives
                           Date Last Revised:     12/19/2011     02:02:26 PM

Department/Office

Name  Phone E-mail      Building
 AF Coordinator  Kenny, Bob 2694 aft@tcnj.edu AR

Accounting/Law

Shahid, Abdus

3468

shahid@tcnj.edu 

SOB

Athletics - PS

Hamilton, Eric

2340

hamilton@tcnj.edu

Packer Hall

Art

Chak, Fanky 2668 chak@tcnj.edu AIMM

Biology

Morrison, Janet

3091

morrisja@tcnj.edu

Science Complex

Chemistry

Hirsch, Don 2463 hirsch@tcnj.edu

Science Complex

Communication Studies

Ryan, Susan

2256

ryan@tcnj.edu 

Kendall Hall

Computer Science

    @tcnj.edu

Holman Hall

Counselor Education

Cavallaro, Marion 2406

cavallar@tcnj.edu

Forcina Hall

Criminology & Justice Studies

Krimmel, John

3184

krimmel@tcnj.ed

Social Science Bldg

Economics/Finance

Samanta, Subarna

3496

ssamanta@tcnj.edu 

SOB

Ed Admin/Sec Ed

Farber, Richard 2395 rfarber@tcnj.edu

Forcina Hall

Elementary/Early Child

Hornberger, Tim

2413

thornber@tcnj.edu 

Forcina Hall

Educational Opportunity Fund - PS

McCrary, Todd

2719

mccrary@tcnj.edu

Forcina Hall

Engineering

Facas, George

2777

facas@tcnj.edu

Armstrong

English

Konkle, Linc

2346

konkleli@tcnj.edu

Bliss Hall

Health & Exercise Science

Farrell, Anne 2191

farrell@tcnj.edu

Packer Hall

History

Nicolosi, Annie 2276 nicolosi@tcnj.edu Bliss Hall

Information Technology - PS

Mensch, Mike

2689

mensch@tcnj.edu

Green Hall

Library

Epperson, Terry

3352

epperson@tcnj.edu

West Library

Management Marketing

Prensky, David

2849

dprensky@tcnj.edu

SOB

Math and Statistics

Holmes, David 2996 dholmes@tcnj.edu Social Science Bldg

Modern Language

Wright, Simona 2164 dholmes@tcnj.edu

Bliss Hall

Music

McMahan, Bob

2662

mcmahan@tcnj.edu 

Music

Nursing

Conway, Roseann

2853

rconway@tcnj.edu 

Loser Hall

Philosophy & Religion

Winston, Mort 2398

mwinston@tcnj.edu

Social Science Bldg

Physics

Wiita, Paul

2846

wiiitap@tcnj.edu  

Science

Political Science

Fair, Daryl

2745

fair@tcnj.edu 

Holman Hall

Professional Staff Coordinator

McCrary, Todd

2719

mccrary@tcnj.edu

Forcina Hall

Psychological Counseling - PS

Evangelisto, Carol

2247

  cevangel@tcnj.edu

Eickhoff Hall

Psychology

Hohmuth, Art

2620

hohmuth@tcnj.edu 

Social Science Bldg

Sociology & Anthropology

Adler, Rachel 2626 radler@tcnj.edu Social Science Bldg

Special Ed, Lang & Literacy

Wong, Jean 2440

jwong@tcnj.edu

Forcina Hall
Tutoring Center - PS Gruenberg, Diane 3000 dgruen@tcnj.edu  
Women's Studies Nicolosi, Anne 2276 nicolosi@tcnj.edu Bliss Hall