Department Chairs/Coordinators - Spring, 2013
        Last updated:   01/18/2013    15:07 -0500

Department

Last

First

School

E-mail

African American Studies

Graham

James

Culture & Society

jgraham@tcnj.edu

Art

Allyn

Anita

Arts & Comm

allyn@tcnj.edu

Biology

Lovett

Donald

Science

lovett@tcnj.edu

Business Management/IB (Program Coordinator)

Vincelette

Joyce

Business

vincelet@tcnj.edu

Business/Accounting & Information Systems

Miller

Gerald

Business

millerge@tcnj.edu

Business/Economics

Vandegrift

Donald

Business

vandedon@tcnj.edu

Business/Finance and International Business

Patrick

Thomas

Business

tpatrick@tcnj.edu

Business/Management, Marketing, Interdisciplinary Business

McCarty

John

Business

mccarty@tcnj.edu

Chemistry

Hunt

David

Science

hunt@tcnj.edu

Classical Studies

Haynes Holly

Culture and Society

haynes@tcnj.edu

Communication Studies

Pollock

John

Arts and Comm

pollock@tcnj.edu

Computer Science

Martinovic

Miroslav

Science

mmmartin@tcnj.edu

Counselor Education

Woodford

Mark

Education

woodford@tcnj.edu

Criminology

Holleran

David

Culture & Society

holleran@tcnj.edu

EASE

Leake

Donald

Education

leake@tcnj.edu

Elementary/Early Childhood Education

Kern

Sarah

Education

smkern@tcnj.edu

Engineering/Biomedical Engineering (Coordinator)

Hall

Connie

Engineering

chall@tcnj.edu

Engineering/Civil Engineering

Al-Omaishi

Nabil

Engineering

alomaish@tcnj.edu

Engineering/Electrical & Computer

Hernandez

Orlando

Engineering

hernade@tcnj.edu

Engineering/Mechanical

Sephapour

Bijan

Engineering

sepahpou@tcnj.edu

English

Blake

David

Culture & Society

blake@tcnj.edu

English (Assistant Chair)

Meixner

Emily

Culture & Society

meixner@tcnj.edu

First-Year Experience Program

Hagedorn

Thomas

Liberal Learning

hagedorn@tcnj.edu

Health & Exercise Science

Farrell

Ann

Nursing, Health & Ex. Sci

afarrell@tcnj.edu

History

Chazelle

Celia

Culture & Society

chazelle@tcnj.edu

Honors Program (Coordinator)

Sisko

John

Liberal Learning

sisko@tcnj.edu

Library

Meola

Marc

Library

meolam@tcnj.edu

IMM (Co-Coordinator)

Ault

Christopher

Arts & Communication

ault@tcnj.edu

International Studies (Coordinator)

Potter

Brian

Culture & Society

potter@tcnj.edu

Liberal Learning (Director)

Anderson

Robert

Liberal Learning

randerso@tcnj.edu

Mathematics & Statistics

Papantonopoulou

Aigli

Science

aigli@tcnj.edu

Modern Languages

Compte

Deborah

Culture & Society

dcompte@tcnj.edu

Modern Languages

Rosman-Askot

Adriana

Culture & Society

arosman@tcnj.edu

Music

Fienberg

Gary

Arts & Comm

fienberg@tcnj.edu

Nursing

Blicharz

Marcia

Nursing, Health & Ex. Sci

blicharz@tcnj.edu

Nursing (Graduate Coordinator)

Rice

Leslie

Nursing, Health & Ex. Sci

riceles@tcnj.edu

Philosophy & Religion

Winston

Morton

Culture & Society

mwinston@tcnj.edu

Physics

Wiita

Paul

Science

wiitap@tcnj.edu

Political Science

Koch

Stuart

Culture & Society

skoch@tcnj.edu

Psychology

Leynes

Andrew

Culture & Society

leynes@tcnj.edu

Sociology & Anthropology

Bates

Diane

Culture & Society

bates@tcnj.edu

Special Education, Language & Literacy

Dell

Amy

Education

dellamy@tcnj.edu

Technological Studies

O'Brien

Steve

Engineering

obriens@tcnj.edu

Women & Gender Studies (Coordinator)

Nicolosi

Ann Marie

Culture & Society

nicolosi@tcnj.edu

Writing Program (Director)

Goldschmidt

Mary

Liberal Learning

goldschm@tcnj.edu