Department Chairs/Coordinators  -  2014 / 2015
 
       Last updated:   July 22, 2014

Art and Art History

Riccardi, Lee Ann

riccardi@tcnj.edu

Accounting and Information Systems

Ahlawat, Sunita

ahlawat@tcnj.edu

African-American Studies

Brown-Glaude, Winnifred

wbrown@tcnj.edu

Biology

Morrison, Janet

morrisja@tcnj.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Hall, Connie

chall@tcnj.edu

Chemistry

Sen, Stephanie

sen@tcnj.edu

Civil Engineering

Horst, Michael

horst@tcnj.edu

Classical Studies Program - Program Coordinator

Haynes, Holly

haynes@tcnj.edu

Communication Studies

Johnson, Lorna

johnsonl@tcnj.edu

Computer Science

Pulimood, Monisha

pulimood@tcnj.edu

Counselor Education

Seto, Atsuko

seto@tcnj.edu

Criminology

Stout, Bruce

bstout@tcnj.edu

Department of Technology Studies

O'Brien, Steve

obriens@tcnj.edu

EASE

Leake, Donald

leake@tcnj.edu

Economics

Samanta, Subarna

ssamanta@tcnj.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Hernandez, Orlando

hernande@tcnj.edu

Elementary and Early Childhood Education

Beyers, James

beyers@tcnj.edu

English

Steinberg, Glenn

gsteinbe@tcnj.edu

English/Associate Chair

Graham, Jean

graham@tcnj.edu

English/Graduate Coordinator

Ortiz-Vilarelle, Lisa

ortiz@tcnj.edu

Finance

Patrick,  Thomas

tpatrick@tcnj.edu

Health and Exercise Science

Farrell, Anne

afarrell@tcnj.edu

History

Paces, Cynthia

paces@tcnj.edu

Interactive Multimedia Program

Ault, Chris

ault@tcnj.edu

International Studies

Bender, Matthew

bender@tcnj.edu

Management

Kravitz, Pamela

kravitz@tcnj.edu

Marketing and Interdisciplinary Business

McCarty, John

mccarty@tcnj.edu

Math and Statistics

Hagedorn, Thomas

hagedorn@tcnj.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Sepahpour, Bijan

sepahpou@tcnj.edu

Music

Leonard, John

leonoardj@tcnj.edu

Nursing - Co-Chair, Undergrad

Mitchell, Susan

smitchel@tcnj.edu

Nursing - Co-Chair, Undergrad

Blicharz, Marcia

blicharz@tcnj.edu

Nursing - Coordinator, Graduate

Lindberg, Claire

lindberg@tcnj.edu

Philosophy, Religion, and Classical Studies

Roberts, Melinda

robertsm@tcnj.edu

Physics

Wiita, Paul

wiitap@tcnj.edu

Political Science - Acting Chair

Potter, Brian

potter@tcnj.edu

Psychology

Vivona, Jeanine

jvivona@tcnj.edu

Sociology and Anthropology

Borland, Elizabeth

Borland@tcnj.edu

Special Education, Language, and Literacy  - Co-Chairs

Strassman, Barbara

strassma@tcnj.edu

Special Education, Language, and Literacy  - Co-Chairs

Rao, Shridevi

raos@tcnj.edu

Women's and Gender Studies

Nicolosi, Annmarie

nicolosi@tcnj.edu

World Languages and Cultures

Gabriel Stheeman, Luis

gabriels@tcnj.edu