Department Chairs Sept 2014 to June 2015

School of Arts and Communication

Last Name

First Name

Email

Art and Art History

Riccardi

Lee Ann

riccardi@tcnj.edu

Communication Studies

Johnson

Lorna

johnsonl@tcnj.edu

Interactive Multimedia Program

Ault

Chris

ault@tcnj.edu

Music

Leonard

John

leonardj@tcnj.edu

School of Business

Last Name

First Name

Email

Marketing and Interdisciplinary Business

McCarty

John

mccarty@tcnj.edu

Management

Kravitz

Pamela

kravitz@tcnj.edu

Accounting and Information Systems

Ahlawat

Sunita

ahlawat@tcnj.edu

Economics

Samanta

Subarna

ssamanta@tcnj.edu

Finance

Patrick

Thomas

tpatrick@tcnj.edu

School of Engineering

Last Name

First Name

Email

Biomedical Engineering

Hall

Connie

chall@tcnj.edu

Civil Engineering

Horst

Michael

horst@tcnj.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Hernandez

Orlando

hernande@tcnj.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Sepahpour

Bijan

sepahpou@tcnj.edu

Department of Technology Studies

O'Brien

Steve

obriens@tcnj.edu

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Last Name

First Name

Email

African-American Studies

Brown-Glaude

Winnifred

wbrown@tcnj.edu

Classical Studies Program - Coordinator

Haynes

Holly

haynes@tcnj.edu

Criminology

Stout

Bruce

bstout@tcnj.edu

English

Steinberg

Blenn

gsteinbe@tcnj.edu

English/Associate Chair

Graham

Jean

graham@tcnj.edu

English/Graduate Coordinator

Ortiz-Vilarelle

Lisa

ortiz@tcnj.edu

History

Paces

Cynthia

paces@tcnj.edu

International Studies

Bender

Matthew

bender@tcnj.edu

World Languages and Cultures

Gabriel Stheeman

Luis

gabriels@tcnj.edu

Philosophy, Religion, and Classical Studies

Roberts

Melinda

robertsm@tcnj.edu

Political Science

Potter, Acting Chair

Brian

potter@tcnj.edu

Psychology

Vivona

Jeanine

jvivona@tcnj.edu

Sociology and Anthropology

Borland

Elizabeth

borland@tcnj.edu

Women's and Gender Studies

Nicolosi

Annmarie

nicolosi@tcnj.edu

School of Education

Last Name

First Name

Email

Elementary and Early Childhood Education

Beyers

James

beyers@tcnj.edu

Special Education, Language, and Literacy

Co-chair

Strassman

Barbara

strassma@tcnj.edu

Co-chair

Rao

Shridevi

raos@tcnj.edu

Educational Admin and Secondary Ed

Leake

Donald

leake@tcnj.edu

Counselor Education

Seto

Atsuko

seto@tcnj.edu


 

School of Nursing, Health, & Exercise Science

Last Name

First Name

Email

Health and Exercise Science

Farrell

Anne

afarrell@tcnj.edu

Nursing

Co-Chair - UG

Mitchell

Susan

smitchel@tcnj.edu

Co-Chair UG

Blicharz

Marcia

blicharz@tcnj.edu

Coordinator - Graduate

Lindberg

Claire

lindberg@tcnj.edu

School of Science

Last Name

First Name

Email

Biology

Morrison

Janet

morrisja@tcnj.edu

Chemistry

Sen

Stephanie

sen@tcnj.edu

Computer Science

Pulimood

Monisha

pulimood@tcnj.edu

Math and Statistics

Hagedorn

Thomas

hagedorn@tcnj.edu

Physics

Wiita

Paul

wiitap@tcnj.edu