Officers of Local 2364    ( 2009 to 2011 )     10/12/2010

 

 

Dr. Ralph Edelbach
President
Technological Studies
(609) 771-2783
edelbach@tcnj.edu

Dr. John Krimmel
Vice President /
Grievance Officer
 
Criminology and
 Justice Studies
(609) 771-3184
krimmel@tcnj.edu

Ms. Roseann Conway
Secretary
School of Nursing
(609)  771-2853
rconway@tcnj.edu

Dr. David Prensky
Treasurer
School of Business
(609) 771-
2848
dprensky@tcnj.edu

 

Dr. Marlene Milden
Adjunct Faculty Representative
Elementary Education
(609) 771-
2694
milden@tcnj.edu

Dr. Terry Epperson
Librarian Representative
Library
(609) 771-3352
epperson@tcnj.edu

Mr. Todd McCrary
Professional Staff Representative
EOF
(609) 771-2719
mccrary@tcnj.edu

Ms. Helen Tilli
AFT Office Manager
130 Armstrong Hall
(609)  771-2694
htilli@tcnj.edu