Officers of Local 2364    ( 2011 to 2013 )     10/19/2013

Officers are elected by the members of Local 2364 every two years. The elections are conducted in accordance with
the procedures established by the Local constitution as well as federal laws and regulations, which are described HERE.
 

Officer honoraria -

 http://www.tcnj.edu/~aft/officers/ralph-3.jpg

http://www.tcnj.edu/~aft/officers/krimmel-sailing.jpg

http://www.tcnj.edu/~aft/officers/terrence-1.jpg

http://www.tcnj.edu/~aft/officers/Prensky1.jpg

Dr. Ralph
Edelbach

President
Technological Studies
  (609) 771-2783
edelbach@tcnj.edu

Dr. John
Krimmel

Vice President /
Grievances 
Criminology and
Justice Studies
(609) 771-3184
krimmel@tcnj.edu

Vacant
School of
(609)  771-
@tcnj.edu

Mr. Terrence
Bennett

Treasurer
Library
(609) 771- 2105
tbennett@tcnj.edu

Dr. David
Prensky

Communications
School of Business
(609) 771-
2849
dprensky@tcnj.edu

 

 

http://www.tcnj.edu/~aft/officers/MGorman.jpg

http://www.tcnj.edu/~aft/officers/todd-1.jpg

http://www.tcnj.edu/~aft/officers/Helen.jpg

Dr. Michael Nordquist
Adjunct Faculty Representative
Bonner Center 
(609) 771-
2731    
nordquim@tcnj.edu  

Ms. Maureen Gorman
Librarian Representative
Library
(609) 771-2263
mgorman@tcnj.edu

Mr. Todd McCrary
Professional Staff Representative
EOF
(609) 771-2719
mccrary@tcnj.edu

Ms. Helen Tilli
AFT Office Manager
101 M  Armstrong Hall
(609)  771-2694
htilli@tcnj.edu

Mr. Don
Cunning

AFT Recruiter
AR 101 M
(609)
771-2694
aft@tcnj.edu