Career Development Committee Members†† (as of April 8, 2014)

School

Name

Email

Phone

Dept.

Term Ends

Engineering

Ralph Edelbach,Chair

edelbach@tcnj.edu

2783

Technological Studies

Appointee

Provostís Office

Ieva Zake

zakei@tcnj.edu

3080

Academic Affairs

Appointee

Arts & Communication

Yifeng Hu

hu@tcnj.edu

2373

Communications
Studies

2015

Business

Subarna Samanta

ssamanta@tcnj.edu

3496

Business

2015

Culture & Society

Tamra Bireta

tbireta@tcnj.edu

3069

Psychology

2016

Education

Ruth Palmer

palmerrj@tcnj.edu

2803

EASE

2016

Engineering

Mike Horst

horst@tcnj.edu

2344

Engineering

2016

Nursing, Health & Exercise Science, Library

Valerie Tucci

vtucci@tcnj.edu

2510

Library

2017

Professional Staff

David Conner

conner@tcnj.edu

2466

Dean of Students

2017

Science

Donald Hirsh

hirsh@tcnj.edu

2463

Chemistry

2017