Editor-in-Chief: Amy G. Dell
Managing Editor: Anne M. Disdier


David Bailey
Sharon Goldberg
Lauren Golden
Francine Kartzman
Susan Kelley-Smith
Orah Raia
Kavita Taneja

TECH-NJ is supported by the School of Education, the Department of Special Education, and the FIRSL Program at The College of New Jersey, and the New Jersey Commission for Higher Education Special Needs Grant Program.

© 2000 by The College of New Jersey. All rights reserved. Permission is granted to reproduce material in TECH-NJ for educational purposes. TECH-NJ should be credited as the original source of information.

Views expressed in TECH-NJ do not necessarily reflect policies or opinions of The College of New Jersey or any of its funding sources.

TECH-NJ, Department of Special Eduction, The College of New Jersey,
P. O. Box 7718,
Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
email: technj.edu

Back to index...