The Susan Foster and John Baker Lab, Clark University

The William Cresko Lab, The University of Oregon

Alison Bell, The University of Illinois

Scott Christy, Anchorage, AK

The Frank von Hippel Lab, The University of Alaska, Anchorage

Ben Letcher and Steve McCormick, USGS Conte Anadromous Fish Lab

Matthew McGee, The University of California Davis

Eric Schultz, the University of Connecticut

Christine Ortiz and Juha Song, MIT

National Evolutionary Synthesis Center (NESCent) working group:

The Evolution of Polyphenism


   Ehab Abouheif, McGill University

   Tami Cruickshank, Indiana University

   Ian Dworkin, Michigan State University

   Susan Foster, Clark University

   Cris Ledon-Rettig, The University of North Carolina

   Armin Moczek, The University of Indiana

   David Pfennig, The University of North Carolina

   Carl Schlichting, The University of Connecticut

   Emilie Snell-Rood, The University of Indiana

   Sonia Sultan, Wesleyan University

   Mary Jane West-Eberhard, Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute